Corpo Jurídico

Conheça o Corpo Jurídico
do escritório

Há mais de 30 anos construindo casos de sucesso

Carlyle Popp

Sócio & Advogado


carlyle@poppadvogados.adv.br
OAB/PR - nº 15.356
Ver currículo

Májeda D. Mohd Popp

Sócia & Advogada


majeda@poppadvogados.adv.br
OAB/PR - nº 14.983
Ver currículo

Jamile A. Machnicki

Advogada


jamile@poppadvogados.adv.br
OAB/PR - nº 60.484
Ver currículo

Kleber F. Alves

Advogado


kleber@poppadvogados.adv.br
OAB/PR - nº 59.044
Ver currículo

Mardiury V. Abreu

Assessora


mardiury@poppadvogados.adv.br

Ver currículo

Mariana G. M. Oliveira

Assessora


mariana@poppadvogados.adv.br

Ver currículo

Roberta V. M. S. Majeski

Assessora


roberta@poppadvogados.adv.br

Ver currículo

Priscila C. Custodio

Assessora


priscilac@poppadvogados.adv.br

Ver currículo

Arthur B. Januário

Assessor


arthur@poppadvogados.adv.br

Ver currículo

Vitória F. Borges

Estagiária


vitoria@poppadvogados.adv.br

Ver currículo

Ana Carolina V. Leoni

Estagiária


ana@poppadvogados.adv.br

Ver currículo

Português