Corpo Jurídico

Conheça o Corpo Jurídico
do escritório

Há mais de 30 anos construindo casos de sucesso

Carlyle Popp

Sócio & Advogado


carlyle@poppadvogados.adv.br
OAB/PR - nº 15.356
Ver currículo

Májeda D. Mohd Popp

Sócia & Advogada


majeda@poppadvogados.adv.br
OAB/PR - nº 14.983
Ver currículo

Augusto Mohd Popp

Sócio & Advogado


augusto@poppadvogados.adv.br
OAB/PR - nº 122.373
Ver currículo

Jamile A. Machnicki

Advogada


jamile@poppadvogados.adv.br
OAB/PR - nº 60.484
Ver currículo

Kleber F. Alves

Advogado


kleber@poppadvogados.adv.br
OAB/PR - nº 59.044
Ver currículo

Mardiury V. Abreu

Advogada


mardiury@poppadvogados.adv.br
OAB/PR - nº 117.529
Ver currículo

Ricardo Stein

Advogado


ricardo@poppadvogados.adv.br
OAB/PR - nº 122.901
Ver currículo

Arthur B. Januário

Assessor


arthur@poppadvogados.adv.br

Ver currículo

Felipe Kozievitch

Estagiário


felipek@poppadvogados.adv.br

Ver currículo

Ágata Mohd Popp

Estagiária


agata@poppadvogados.adv.br

Ver currículo

Sabrina B. A. Pinheiro

Estagiária


sabrina@poppadvogados.adv.br

Ver currículo

Laura B. Gemael

Estagiária


laura@poppadvogados.adv.br

Ver currículo

Pedro H. Chaicoski

Estagiário


pedro@poppadvogados.adv.br

Ver currículo

Português