Corpo Jurídico

Conheça o Corpo Jurídico
do escritório

Há mais de 30 anos construindo casos de sucesso

Carlyle Popp

Sócio & Advogado


carlyle@poppadvogados.adv.br
OAB/PR - nº 15.356
Ver currículo

Májeda D. Mohd Popp

Sócia & Advogada


majeda@poppadvogados.adv.br
OAB/PR - nº 14.983
Ver currículo

Jamile A. Machnicki

Advogada


jamile@poppadvogados.adv.br
OAB/PR - nº 60.484
Ver currículo

Jaíne H. Machnicki

Advogada


jaine@poppadvogados.adv.br
OAB/PR - nº 85.692
Ver currículo

Priscila M. Bueno

Advogada


priscila@poppadvogados.adv.br
OAB/PR - nº 107.430
Ver currículo

Kleber F. Alves

Advogado


kleber@poppadvogados.adv.br
OAB/PR - nº 59.044
Ver currículo

Gabriele C. A. Ferreira

Assessora


gabriele@poppadvogados.adv.br

Ver currículo

Luciana Carabagialle

Assessora


luciana@poppadvogados.adv.br

Ver currículo

Pietra S. P. Bona

Assessora


pietra@poppadvogados.adv.br

Ver currículo

Mardiury V. Abreu

Assessora


mardiury@poppadvogados.adv.br

Ver currículo

Mariana G. M. Oliveira

Assessora


mariana@poppadvogados.adv.br

Ver currículo

Roberta V. M. S. Majeski

Assessora


roberta@poppadvogados.adv.br

Ver currículo

Jaile A. Machnicki

Assessora


jaile@poppadvogados.adv.br

Ver currículo

Priscila C. Custódio

Estagiária


priscilac@poppadvogados.adv.br

Ver currículo

Vitória F. Borges

Estagiária


vitoria@poppadvogados.adv.br

Ver currículo


Português